Stupid Behavior Caught on Tape

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

David Lizama

I am a researcher with Nash Entertainment and am working on a FOX Television special entitled
"Stupid Behavior Caught on Tape" that is basically about gaffs and mishaps caught on tape. I was
hoping one of your members might want to share some of their adventures with our viewers. We will
pay for good video and will pay for all shipping costs. Please note we need to review a screener
video of the stunt/act in question before we offer any money.

I am interested in any of the following topics which may have been caught on tape:

Dumb criminals caught on tape committing crime and getting caught People getting too close to or
taunting animals and getting attacked in the process People misbehaving at athletic events Parents
fighting at their children's sporting events (maybe this only happens in the U.S.) Really bad
driving caught on tape Sports mishaps or bloopers Mishaps or things going awry at ceremonies Huge
calamities that were a result of someone acting stupid (especially when there are follow up
interviews) Politicians misbehaving Stupid human tricks News bloopers especially in the field when
there is an accident Anything stupid or embarrassing caught on tape where the guilty party admits to
their bad behavior Bizarre accidents Stunts gone awry Wedding bloopers Home video of people caught
in embarrassing situations Stupid stunts Accidents caused by someone's stupidity

Best regards,

David Lizama Researcher, Nash Entertainment Hollywood, CA, U.S.A. Tel. 323-468-4784

You won't find any stupid behavior in this NG. Perhaps you should direct your post to
drivers of cars.

David Lizama wrote:

> I am a researcher with Nash Entertainment and am working on a FOX Television special entitled
> "Stupid Behavior Caught on Tape" that is basically about gaffs and mishaps caught on tape. I was
> hoping one of your members might want to share some of their adventures with our viewers. We will